Skip to main content

Contact Us

Ivan Arocho
Director of Major Gifts and Marketing
(973) 497-4332 | ivan.arocho@rcan.org

Lynn Gully
Associate Director of Development
(973) 497-4589 | lynn.gully@rcan.org

Allan Caballero
Stewardship Coordinator for Latino/Hispanic Parishes
(973) 497-4126 | allan.caballero@rcan.org

Theresa Lynch
Planned Giving Manager
(973) 497-4042 | theresa.lynch@rcan.org

Kari Volosin
Coord. of Special Events and Initiatives
(973) 497-4046 | kari.volosin@rcan.org

Carmen Olivo
Assistant Operations Manager
(973) 497-4043 | carmen.olivo@rcan.org

Margaret Konapaka
Executive Secretary
(973) 497-4091 | margaret.konapaka@rcan.org

Gloria Roman
Senior Donor Service Representative
(973) 497-4129 | gloria.roman@rcan.org

Rebecca Word
Matching Gift Coord/Bookkeeper 
(973) 497-4130 | rebecca.word@rcan.org

Georgina Greck
Donor Service Representative
(973) 497-4129 | georgina.greck@rcan.org

 

Office Fax (973) 497-4031