Skip to main content

Continuing Education and Formation of Priests

Rev. John McCrone
Director
Email: mccronjo@rcan.org
Phone: 973-497-4218

Teresa Grillo
Administrative Assistant
Email: grillote@rcan.org
Phone: 973-497-4225

This Office arranges Study Days for the clergy to enrich and update their theological studies, Annual Retreats, Pastor Preparation Programs, Mentor Programs for newly ordained priests, as well as programs to enhance the pastoral skills of the clergy.

Contact Us

Fr. Charles Pinyan
Vicar for Clergy
Phone: 973-497-4222 
Rev.Charles.Pinyan@rcan.org

Roseann Biasi Vazquez
Sr. Executive Assistant
Vicar for Clergy

Phone: 973-497-4214
Roseann.Vazquez@rcan.org
 
Karin Walters
Administrative Assistant
[Ministry to Retired Priests]

Phone: 973-497-4226
karin.walters@rcan.org

Teresa Grillo
Administrative Assistant
[Adjunct Priests  & Continuing Education & Formation of Priests]

Phone: 973-497-4225
teresa.grillo@rcan.org

Fr. John McCrone
Priest Sabbaticals and Continuing Formation for Priests
973-497-4218
John.mccrone@rcan.org

Fr. Stanley Gomes
Ministry to Retired Priests and Ministry to Adjunct Clergy
973-497-4374
Stanley.gomes@rcan.org

Sr. Patricia Wormann, OP
Delegate for Religious
973-497-4582
Patricia.wormann@rcan.org