Skip to main content

Employment Opportunities


Director of Music – Part-time

St. Joseph Church
120 Hoboken Rd.
East Rutherford, NJ 07073
https://stjosepher.com/

Saint Joseph Church, East Rutherford, NJ, is looking for a Director of Music to lead the music ministry. Masses in English include Saturday at 5:00 pm, Sunday at 8:00 am, 10:00 am, and 12:00 n, Holy Days, and the direction of the Adult choir. Meeting with the Pastor a few times a year is required.
Salary Range: $25-30k
Weddings: $200
Funerals: $150
Instrument: Schantz Pipe Organ

Please email or fax resume to:
Fr. Joe Astarita, Pastor
jastarita@gmail.com
201-939-0457 Phone
201-939-4196 Fax

Posted: 1/4/23


Contact Us

Rev. Thomas A. Dente
Director
973-497-4347
rev.thomas.dente@rcan.org

Rev. Joseph A. Mancini, KCHS
Director, Archdiocesan Liturgies
973-497-4038
rev.joseph.mancini@rcan.org

Rev. Armand Mantia
Director of the RCIA
973-497-4346
rev.armand.mantia@rcan.org

Robert M. Evers, KGCHS
Associate Director
973-497-4343
robert.evers@rcan.org

John J. Miller
Music Coordinator
973-484-2400
john.miller@rcan.org

Regina Chamberlain
Administrative/Liturgical Assistant
973-497-4345
regina.chamberlain@rcan.org

Main Office Phone
973-497-4345

Office Fax
973-497-4314

Book Orders
973-497-4361