Skip to main content

RCIA

The Rite of Christian Initiation of Adults (RCIA) is a process for men and women to become baptized members of the Catholic Church. Candidates are gradually introduced to Catholic beliefs and practices.

Learn more by clicking on the menu on the right.

 

Contact Us

Rev. Thomas A. Dente
Director
973-497-4347
rev.thomas.dente@rcan.org

Rev. Joseph A. Mancini, KCHS
Director, Archdiocesan Liturgies
973-497-4038
rev.joseph.mancini@rcan.org

Rev. Armand Mantia
Director of the RCIA
973-497-4346
rev.armand.mantia@rcan.org

Robert M. Evers
Associate Director
973-497-4343
robert.evers@rcan.org

John J. Miller
Music Coordinator
973-484-2400
john.miller@rcan.org

Regina Chamberlain
Administrative/Liturgical Assistant
973-497-4345
regina.chamberlain@rcan.org

Main Office Phone
973-497-4345

Office Fax
973-497-4314

Book Orders
973-497-4361