Skip to main content

Workshops and Training

2022

Live Streaming (Online) Workshops have been scheduled for the following:

Formation of Extraordinary Ministers of Holy Communion /
Entrenamiento de Ministros Extraordinarios de la Sagrada Comunión

Saturday, March 12 - 9:00am-12:30pm (Online Live Stream)

A workshop to train or renew those who serve as Ministers of Communion.

To access the stream, those registered click the "Access Virtual Event" Button in the confirmation email.
The email is from "Roman Catholic Archdiocese of Newark" with the subject "Registration Confirmation."
Please check your spam folder if you do not see the e-mail in your inbox.
If you have any trouble accessing the event, please email:
robert.evers@rcan.org.

Register at:
ENGLISH - https://ArchdioceseofNewark.regfox.com/eucharistic-minister-formation-march-2022
SPANISH - https://ArchdioceseofNewark.regfox.com/entrenamiento-de-ministros-extraordinarios-marzo-2022

Cost: $20 per person

The next Lector Formation is anticipated to be held in the Fall

Contact Us

Rev. Thomas A. Dente
Director
973-497-4347
rev.thomas.dente@rcan.org

Rev. Joseph A. Mancini, KCHS
Director, Archdiocesan Liturgies
973-497-4038
rev.joseph.mancini@rcan.org

Rev. Armand Mantia
Director of the RCIA
973-497-4346
rev.armand.mantia@rcan.org

Robert M. Evers
Associate Director
973-497-4343
robert.evers@rcan.org

John J. Miller
Music Coordinator
973-484-2400
john.miller@rcan.org

Regina Chamberlain
Administrative/Liturgical Assistant
973-497-4345
regina.chamberlain@rcan.org

Main Office Phone
973-497-4345

Office Fax
973-497-4314

Book Orders
973-497-4361