Endorsers of the
Statement "Our Hearts
Break for our Muslim
Brothers and Sisters" by
the Coalition of
Religious Leaders of
New Jersey

Rev. Leslie Dobbs-Allsopp

Interim Executive of the Elizabeth Presbytery

V. Rev. Peter A. Baktis
Orthodox Church of America

Bishop Tracie Bartholomew

NJ Synod Evangelical Lutheran Church in America

Imam Qareeb Bashir Islamic Council of Greater Trenton

Rev. Dr. Tanya Bennett Chair of Board of Church & Society, Greater NJ Annual Conference UMC Drew Theological School

Very Reverend Archimandrite Ambrose Bitziadis-Bowers

Ecumenical Officer, Greek Metropolis of New Jersey

Rev. Charles BoyerSalvation and Social Justice

Deacon Patrick BranniganNJ Catholic Conference

Rev. Dr. Ursula Cargill Reformed Church of America, Synod of NJ

M. Ali Chaudry, Ph.D. Islamic Society of Basking Ridge

Rev. Seth Kaper-Dale Reform Church of America, Synod of New Jersey **Rev. Dr. Harold Delhagen** Presbyterian Synod of the Northeast

Joan M. Diefenbach, Esq. Director, NJ Council of Churches

Rabbi Menashe East on behalf of Randolph Ecumenical Council

Rabbi Daniel Geretz Maayan Shul

Rabbi Matthew Gewirtz Congregation B'nai Jeshurun

Rabbi Arnold Gluck Temple Beth El

Fr. Timothy Graff
Archdiocese of Newark

Rev. Rob GregsonUnitarian Universalist Faith
Action

Bishop Carlye Hughes Episcopal Diocese of Newark

Rev. Jack JohnsonCoordinator, Coalition of
Religious Leaders

Rabbi David Levy
AJC- NJ Regional Director

Rev. Sara LiljaDirector of Lutheran Office of
Governmental Ministries

Bishop Ernest LyghtUnited Methodist Church

Rev. Dr. A. Roy MedleyGeneral Secretary Emeritus,
American Baptist Churches,
USA

Rev. David Popham Associate Conference Minister, Central Atlantic Conference of the United Church of Christ

Rev. Jeanne RadakPresbytery Leader, Newton
Presbytery

Bishop John Schol Greater NJ Conference of the United Methodist Church

Father Guy Selvester Diocese of Metuchen

Imam W. Deen Shareef Convener of the Council of Imams in NJ. Resident Imam at Masjid Waarith ud Deen at Waris C.R.D.C.

Rabbi Alan Silverstein Rabbinical Assembly

Dr. Surjeet Singh on behalf of Sri Goru Singh Sabba

Bishop William Stokes Episcopal Diocese of NJ

Bishop Dennis J. Sullivan Diocese of Camden

Amaury Tanton-Santos
Ecumenical officer Interfaith
Relations, Presbytery Synod
of the Northeast

Dr. Lester Taylor, Jr.President, General Baptist Convention

Cardinal Joseph W. Tobin Archdiocese of Newark

Rev. Bob Tomlinson New Brunswick Presbyter